Saturday, March 21, 2015

BLACKSPOT NUDIBRANCH (Jorunna funebris)

image

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 03/21 at 08:55 AM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Monday, September 22, 2014

ORANGEBAND NUDIBRANCH (Flabellina bicolor)

image

Posted by alohadean on 09/22 at 03:24 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Family Chromodorididae, Ceratosoma sp. 2

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 09/21 at 03:18 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, June 22, 2014

SEAWHIP GOBY (Bryaninops amplus)

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 06/22 at 09:28 PM
FISHESGobies • (0) CommentsPermalink

Saturday, June 21, 2014

SIMPLE NOUMEA (Noumea simplex)

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 06/21 at 09:49 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, June 15, 2014

CHINESE TRUMPETFISH (Aulostomus chinensis) Juvenile

image

Posted by alohadean on 06/15 at 10:00 PM
FISHESTrumpetfish • (0) CommentsPermalink

Monday, June 09, 2014

VIOLET- GILL NUDIBRANCH (Hypselodoris violabranchia)

image

image

Saturday, June 07, 2014

ORANGE GUMDROP SEA SLUG (Berthellina citrina)

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 06/07 at 04:39 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, June 01, 2014

POLKADOT NUDIBRANCH (Phyllidia polkadotsa)

image

Posted by alohadean on 06/01 at 03:05 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Saturday, May 24, 2014

ISLAND NUDIBRANCH (Hypselodoris insulana)

image

PEASE’S or LOCUST NUDIBRANCH (Hypselodoris peasei)

image

image

image

FELLOW’S NUDIBRANCH (Hiatodoris fellowsi)

image

Posted by alohadean on 05/24 at 06:40 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

WHITE-MARGIN NUDIBRANCH Laying Eggs

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 05/24 at 06:38 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Sunday, May 18, 2014

SPHINX NUDIBRANCH (Phyllidiopsis sphingis)

image

image

Posted by alohadean on 05/18 at 08:02 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink

Saturday, May 17, 2014

SPANISH DANCER (Hexabranchus sanguineus)

image

Posted by alohadean on 05/17 at 03:36 PM
INVERTEBRATESFlatworms, Fireworms, Slugs • (0) CommentsPermalink
Page 1 of 91 pages  1 2 3 >  Last »